Elizabeth also writes Amish mysteries under the name Laura Bradford.

Southern Sewing Circle Mystery Series

(More information about each book can be found by clicking on the covers)

Book 1
Sew Deadly
Book 2Death Threads Book 3Death Threads Book 4
Deadly Notions
Book 5Deadly Notions Book 6Reap What You Sew Book 7Let It Sew Book 8Remnants of Murder
Book 9Taken In Book 10  Book 11 Book 12